1 inch long Tassel
  2" rayon Tassel With 2" loop
  3 Inch Long rayon Tassel with 2" Loop
  1 inch long Tassel
  4" Long Chainette Fringe
  4" Long Chainette Tassel with 2" Loop
  6" Long Chainette Fringe
  2" Long Chainette Fringe
  6" Long Bullion Fringe
  Rhinestone and Bullion wire Pasley Applique
  Sequin Trimming Lace
  3 1/2 " Key Tassel
  6" Long Bullion Fringe
  3" Metallic Tassel
  5.5" Tassel
 

Customer Testimonials

 

Jun 25, 2014,

The tassels arrived today and they're absolutely beautiful! I am definitely a very satisfied customer.

 

Holly L.

 

03/10/14

...thank you so much for your service...I received the tassels yesterday....hooray!  I appreciate your courtesy and your attention to this order....I will use your company always in the future....gg

03/07/14

The order arrived and the tassels look wonderful with our silky eye pillows.  Thank you.

 

Ginna G.

7/11/11

 

My order was delivered on Friday and I am thrilled with the quality of the tassels for the price.  I am using them on table runners for my son's wedding reception and did not want to spend a lot on something that was going to be on display for only a few hours.  The timeliness of the shipping (I had my order in three days) and the ease of using your site means I will definitely order from you the next time I need trim.

 

Patti P.

 

4/8/2010

I appreciate that you went to the effort to call me when my two sizes of fringe were different colors and ask if that is what I wanted instead of doing what most businesses would do and just send the order.  Very professional, personal and considerate.

 

Thank you for your effort and courtesy.

Donna

 

Hello,
 
Saturday I received my order.
I like to thank you for the very beautifull beaded fringes.
 
Greetings Erna H from Holland

 

 Department: Customer Service

Subject: Thank You!

Date/Time: 2009-09-15 14:24:02

 

Thank you for getting my orders out to me so quickly!  I am so impressed with your fabulous service and will let others know about your site.

 

Regards,

Michele F.

 
 
Sat 5/2/2009 12:00 PM
Thank you so much for your help with my order!  My tassels arrived so quickly, and even though I made changes, the order was just right. 

You make me look good! 

Dawn Gundlach

 
Sat 5/2/2009 12:22 PM
Hello,

I wanted to let you know I received the trim and have already attached it and hung up the curtains. I have only one word for the overall result. WOW! The trim truly set off the curtains giving them the regal look I was going for. Thank you so much also for adding a little extra trim to my order. It came in handy for the 17 valances I sewed. I will definately keep you in mind if I start another home dec project and would recommend you to anyone who is in the market for your products.

Sincerely,

Faiza Harunani
  

 

Department: Customer Service
Subject: Wonderful product!
Date/Time: 2008-11-24 19:33:17
 
I am so pleased with the tassels I ordered from your company. They are just lovely! I am using them with a tapestry wall hanging. Also, they arrived in a very timely manner.
Thank you,
Coniie Ricketts
 
 
Hello, everyone at Wholesaletrims.com/A&S Imports:
 
 This is Jeff Nelson in Toledo, Ohio, who just ordered 28 of your 3" tassels
(14 burgundy, 14 antique gold).  I just wanted to say they arrived yesterday
- that was FAST! And the tassels are perfect - just what we needed to complete our project.  Thanks so much for your excellent service!  Take care....Jeff  5/31/08
 
Hi I have received my shipment of beaded fringe and Iam very happy with it, thanks so much Laurie Cleveland 12/17/2007
Date/Time: 2006-12-19 17:51:55  My order was rec'd quickly and I am grateful to have found your site! I do a number of church banners. I have been in search of a site where I can find affordable fringes, tassels and the like. This site is wonderful and the prices and product are just what I was hoping to find! Great service all around! Thanks!      Judith Kocher
dt 10/23/06 Great job! I ordered some glass beaded fringe on Thursday and received it on Saturday. The quality and color was perfect, and I would recommend your company to anyone. This fringe will put the finishing touches on a Sgt. Pepper costume for a Beatles tribute band, and I couldn't be more happier. Very professional. Gary
Thank you very much. I will NEVER buy trims or lace any where else. You are the best!
-Joyce   dt 06-12-06
 
I just wanted to thank you for the fast service. I am very satisfied with the cost and the quality of you merchandise. I will order from A & S Imports again.
Thank you
Christina K. Franklin
Thank you for expediting our order so quickly.  The tassels are lovely.  I am making another order today.
Sincerely,
Vicky Dionne
Tina and Vicky's Picks, LLC
 
Hi there!
Just a note to let you know the tasseled fringe arrived yesterday. (Didn't realize you were located so relatively close to where I live.) There's no doubt I'll keep your company in mind for future projects.
The antique gold color will work perfectly with the coordinating colors of the cat-inspired dance costume I'm constructing!
Thank you for all your assistance.
Bismillah,
Luise Perenne BFA
costume Designer
Thank you
 
I received my order# 21533 of two tieback tassels in the color taupe yesterday, Saturday, Sept. 24th.
They are even more beautiful than the picture shows, and absolutely perfect for adding to my tapestry piece for that extra embellishment.
The price is pretty amazing for the great quality and workmanship of the tiebacks and tassels.
Just wanted to know how much I appreciate the ease of ordering from your website, excellent communication via e-mail (acknowledging the order and then letting me know when it was shipped with a tracking number), the lightning speed of getting my order to me and just complete overall satisfaction in doing business with you.
I'm sure you have heard the nightmares that people go through with ordering merchandise on the net through what people think are reputable individuals or companies. It's refreshing to know that there are people like you who just simply want to do business in a totally honest and professional manner.
I certainly will recommend your site (which is nicely done, by the way) and you can be cetain I will return to the site from time to time to see what's new and check out other items I may want.
Thanks again for your excellent service.
Betty Weisblum
Received my order yesterday and am very very pleased with the quality of the tassels, also your prompt shipping practices. 
  
Thank you. 
Suzanne Smith
 
 Dear A & S Imports,
I am just thrilled with my recent order #20751. The tassels are exactly what I have been looking for and the speedy delivery was terrific. Not to mention the great price.
I will be using you for all my decorating needs.
Thank you very much.
Sincerely,
Debbie Moser
 
Excellent service. My order was received very quickly. The product quality is excellent. I shop via the Internet quite a bit and your service, so far, has been the best.
Linda Frascarella
Department: Customer Service
Subject: Service
Date/Time: 2005-02-28 13:47:12
 
Hello. My order came yesterday. The tassels are beautiful. Shipping was fast and packaging was perfect. I love your tassels, your honest dealings and your excellent pricing. I am very, very satisfied with my purchase.
Lori J. Karasek
 
Just wanted to let someone know how very pleased I am with my purchase from your company. The fringe is so much more then I had expected that I will defenently tell my friends,and family about you guys! Thank you so much. I will shop here first for my trims ect... Sincerely,
Helene Meyers
 
Order:  102264   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:  
 
 
Order:  102262   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:  
 
 
Order:  102258   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body: Repeat customer for sure! 
 
 
Order:  102241   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body: As a first time customer, I was very pleased with the quality of trims. The customer service representative was wonderful and I would definitely order from them again. 
 
 
Order:  102238   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body: All aspects of this transaction were handled professionally. The quality of the merchandise was excellent. I highly recommend this merchant and will not hesitate to purchase additional items from this merchant. 
 
 
Order:  102225   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
Title:
Body: I am pleased with my overall experience and with my purchase of beaded fringe from asimports.com. I would recommend to asimports that they change the way they present color choices for beaded items on their website. Also, I was just slightly disappointed with the quality of the beaded fringe purchased but not enough to prevent me from buying from asimports again. 
 
 
Order:  102170   
Rating:  OK   
Comments:  Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Bad
Delivery Rating: OK
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Bad
Title:
 
 
 
Order:  102167   
Rating:  Good   
Comments:  Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:  
 
 
Order:  102141   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:  
 
 
Order:  102137   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body: My recent purchase from asimports.com was nothing but great. The tassels were better than expected and the price was very good. I would definitely purchase from them again and would recommend others do the same. signed, Very Satisfied 
 
 
Order:  102048   
Rating:  Good   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good
Title:
Body: Response to email question was quick. Product was just as expected except that the fringe was stated to be 6 when it is actually only about 5 1/2, which was somewhat problematic for the project I was making. I would purchase from them again as the prices are the best I found and product comes in many colors and sizes. 
 
 
Order:  102042   
Rating:  Good   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good
Title:
Body:  
 
 
Order:  102028   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
Title:
Body:  
 
 
Order:  102006   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:  
 
 
Order:  101979   
Rating:  Good   
Comments:  Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
Title:
Body: Very nice beads, although a few broken, all the pieces were there so I can fix. Prompt shipping with good communication about when to expect. Would buy from again, great selection and found just what I wanted right away. 
 
 
Order:  101895   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:  
 
 
Order:  101894   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body: EXCELLENT Customer service, a call to my house within minutes made this purchase very pleasant. the purchase was absolutely all it was told it would be I would buy from these again 
 
 
Order:  101872   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:  
 
 
Order:  101862   
Rating:  Good   
Comments:  Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
Title:
Body:  
 
 X101858   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body: I ordered beaded fringe from them. The order came very quickly and was really pretty. Very good value. I appreciate the fast service. 
 
 
Order:  101770   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title:
Body:  
 
 
Order:  101753   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title: Super Quick Service
Body: I received my product the next day with ground service!!! The price was phenomenal and the product itself was beautiful - definitely all that it appeared on line. 
 
 
Order:  101740   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title: Red Beaded Fringe Purchase
Body: After scouring the internet for a better price on beaded fringe than I could get in the stores, I finally found this vendor. The prices were the best I have seen and so was the selection. The fringe arrived in less than a week and was even better than I had imagined. I have already referred them to someone! 
 
 
Order:  101721   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title: A&S IMPORTS REWIEW
Body: I was unable to find White Bullion Fringe in local stores, found this Merchant on the internet and they had just what I wanted. Ordered on a Saturday and they confirmed the order by e-mail immediately. I received the order the following Thursday in excellent condition. I would order from this Merchant again. 
 
 
Order:  101712   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title: One of the best online retailers
Body: I received yet another purchase from
www.asimports.comand am again completely satisfied with the merchandise that arrived. I have found this site to have great quality merchandise for the best prices. I will definitely be a return customer. Highly recommend this online retailer. 
 
 
Order:  101690   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
Title: Great place for trim
Body: This is my 2nd order with them and overall I have been pleased. Any discrepancies were taken care of promptly. 
 
 
Order:  101685   
Rating:  OK   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: OK
Customer Service Rating: OK
Title: why a title?
Body: The store was fine. a few strands on my fringe were broken but nothing serious. they had the best price anywhere. 
 
 
Order:  101674   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Good
Title: good service
Body: I was unable to find a 6 bullion fringe in any color locally. asimports not only had the color I wanted, but many, many sizes. They shipped promptly, the order was complete and I was very satisfied. I will remember them in the future if I require any more of these types of products. 
 
 
Order:  101668   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title: Business owner
Body: Service was prompt and items were delivered in a timely manner. We have since reordered from AS Imports. 
 
 
Order:  101660   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title: Best Source for Bead Trim
Body: I was looking for bead trim at my local fabric/craft store. Although they did carry some, it was way overpriced and very limited in colours. I did a search on the web and found ASImports,com. The prices were less than half of the store, and they carry so many types and colours. I ordered on a Tuesay and had my trim in 2 days. I will be ordering from them again, when the next project is at that stage. 
 
 
Order:  101658   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Excellent
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Excellent
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title: AS Imports
Body: I ordered tassels from AS and found the selection and colors to be exactly what I needed. I make cigar box purses and include a tassel on each purse. The color selection is one I cannot find in my local arts and crafts store. The delivery time is lightning fast and I can always count on my order 2-3 days from the time I put the order in. Thanks AS, I will continue to purchase from you. Rhonda Butler Key West, FL 
 
 
Order:  101656   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Price Rating: Excellent
Shipping Options Rating: Good
Delivery Rating: Excellent
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Good
Title:
www.asimports.com
Body: Fast shipping, great prices, quick and helpful customer service. 
 
 
Order:  101644   
Rating:  Good   
Comments:  Price Rating: Good
Shipping Options Rating: OK
Delivery Rating: Good
Ease Of Purchase Rating: Good
Customer Service Rating: Excellent
Title: reliable customer service
Body: My first order was wrong - but they made it right - RIGHT AWAY. These are dependable people! 
 
 
Order:  101641   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  I have ordered in the past from them and it's always quick and accurate. Excellent to do business with!! 
 
 
Order:  101640   
Rating:  Good   
Comments:  PLEASE SEND SHIPPING INFO SUCH AS TRACKING #S WHEN YOU SHIP 
 
 
Order:  101637   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  Excellent service! Received my online order in only 2 days! 
 
 
Order:  101623   
Rating:  Excellent 
 
 
Order:  101621   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  I WAS SO PLEASED TO HAVE THE PRODUCT AT MY DOOR JUST 2 DAYS AFTER ORDERING IT! THE QUALITY AND PRICE WAS GREAT! 
 
 
Order:  101618   
Rating:  Good 
 
 
Order:  101609   
Rating:  Excellent 
 
 
Order:  101593   
Rating:  Good 
 
 
Order:  101591   
Rating:  Excellent 
 
 
Order:  101588   
Rating:  Good   
Comments:  ASIMPORTS quickly and efficiently processed my order. I received it very quickly. Only improvement I would suggest is providing better color description or photo of the article. When I received it, what was described as purple really wasn't purple. 
 
 
Order:  101574   
Rating:  Excellent 
 
 
Order:  101568   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  product even better than expected; extra care was shown in assuring delivery; first class operation 
 
 
Order:  101564   
Rating:  Good 
 
 
Order:  1560   
Rating:  Excellent 
 
 
Order:  1553   
Rating:  Good 
 
 
Order:  1552   
Rating:  Good   
Comments:  The product was as advertised & I received it in a timely manner 
 
 
Order:  1551   
Rating:  Good 
 
 
Order:  1527   
Rating:  OK   
Comments:  Delay in shipping was a little irritating. They could do better. Other than that, my experience was just fine. 
 
 
Order:  1519   
Rating:  Excellent   
    
    
  
 
 
Order:  1496   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  great deals, fast shipping! would definitely buy from these guys again! 
 
 
Order:  1487   
Rating:  Excellent   
Comments:  i was very pleased! fast delivery at an excellent price. i will definitely use them again. 
 
 
Order:  1455   
Rating:  Good 
 
 
Order:  1454   
Rating:  Excellent 
 
 
Order:  1428   
Rating:  OK 
 
 
  
  See Our Shopping Guarantee
  See Our FAQ
  Customer Testimonials
  Read Our Privacy Policy
Click Now to See Products

Total: $0.00 
Your shopping cart is currently empty

 
Sitemap
All rights reserved. Copyright A & S Imports Inc. 2014.